Teleseminars

Next Upcoming Event:
Thursday June 23, 2016

FEng-Shui-Journey-Teleseminar

Jump-Start Your Feng Shui Journey:
Kicking It Up Into High Gear

Join Me for a one hour live teleseminar call, where we are going to dial up your Feng Shui energy and Jump-start the  flow of all good things to come. Whether you are just getting started or you have been practicing Feng Shui for years and things are getting little stagnant, this one hour will help you change your life.

By understanding and assessing your environment properly you can bring about great transformation.  Like a mini-consultation for your home,  I will walk you through a series of questions to help you assess what is going on from a Feng Shui perspective.

You will learn:
– What is Feng Shui really about and where to  start to rev things up
– What energy your home is holding- Develop a new set of eye to view your space
– Create more peace, harmony and well-being in your life- Ignite energy to manifest you goals, with regards to jobs or family, relationships, etc.

Plus I will take some live Q & A towards the end of the call. You will walk away with the knowledge and know-how to begin putting practices into place to kick your energy into high gear and get things flowing right away!

Are you ready to Jump-start your journey? What’s next in your life?

When you register, you will download your PDF file which contains the call-in phone number and access code, as well as tips and notes sheet for the seminar.

Thursday, June, 23, 2016*
12:00 PM Central Daylight Time Zone
(10:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Mountain, 1:00 PM Eastern)
Cost: $47

REGISTER HERE

* The replay will be available for 72 hours after the call.
* Your Personal phone long distance rates may apply.

Save

Advertisements