Hello world!

Welcome to my Feng Shui Tips in its new blog format. Articles coming soon!

I have been writing monthly tips for 6 1/2 years. I started writing my formerly titled “Feng Shui Tip of the Month E-Mail” articles back in June 2002 and continued every month through December 2008. (sample here) As we all go through transformations in our lives and in our homes, I am delighted to bring my loyal subscribers, and newcomers alike, a wonderful new online way to share the beautiful art of Feng Shui. Stay tuned as my blog evolves.

Blessings,
Heather

Leave a Comment

